Jamai Raja Star Cast Zee Tv

222 0

Jamai Raja

Jamai Raja is an Indian television drama series, which premiered on 4 August 2014 and airs from Monday to Friday at 8:30pm on Zee TV[3] The show is produced by actor Akshay Kumar and co-produced by Ashvini Yardi, Meenakshi Sagar and Sagar Pictures.[4]

Ravi Dubey
Nia Sharma
Delissa Mehra
Achint Kaur
Apara Mehta
Reyhna Malhotra
Sanjay Swaraj
Shruti Ulfat
Deepti Sharma
Isha Sharmaa
Sumit Verma
Garima Ajmani

Created by: Grazing Goat Pictures Pvt. Ltd
Producer(s):Akshay Kumar, Ashvini Yardi, Meenakshi Sagar

Related Searches:
Zee TV Live Streaming
Zee TV Song Lyrics
Zee TV Drama Promos
Zee TV OST Videos
Zee TV Drama Cast
Zee TV Wallpaper
Zee TV Schedule

Leave a Reply

Notify of